主题评价:
  • 0 次(票) - 平均星级: 0
Low/No Output via R Analog Out Mini-i 4
I have been enjoying the Mini-i 4 for a few months now.  It's been a great swiss army knife!  Yesterday, I noticed the Right (Analog) Output was pretty much dead, out of the blue.  I could barely hear anything at regular volume.  I thought it was my Amp, but I tried 2 other Amps, same issue.  Had been working just fine for all this time.  The XLR Outputs work with no issue.  Not sure what to do from here?
回复
(02-19-2024, 12:24 AM)Daniel_3392 提到: I have been enjoying the Mini-i 4 for a few months now.  It's been a great swiss army knife!  Yesterday, I noticed the Right (Analog) Output was pretty much dead, out of the blue.  I could barely hear anything at regular volume.  I thought it was my Amp, but I tried 2 other Amps, same issue.  Had been working just fine for all this time.  The XLR Outputs work with no issue.  Not sure what to do from here?
hi,Daniel
Can you swipe the RCA cable of left and right channel? Or replace them with another RCA cables?
回复
(02-19-2024, 12:41 AM)LI HUI 提到:
(02-19-2024, 12:24 AM)Daniel_3392 提到: I have been enjoying the Mini-i 4 for a few months now.  It's been a great swiss army knife!  Yesterday, I noticed the Right (Analog) Output was pretty much dead, out of the blue.  I could barely hear anything at regular volume.  I thought it was my Amp, but I tried 2 other Amps, same issue.  Had been working just fine for all this time.  The XLR Outputs work with no issue.  Not sure what to do from here?
hi,Daniel
Can you swipe the RCA cable of left and right channel? Or replace them with another RCA cables?

Hi - thanks for the reply! I did try swapping cables, and use the same cables now via XLR Outputs (with XLR to RCA adapters) with no issue. The problem seems to be the Right Analog Output only.